



MAT Members

Board of Directors/TrusteesChair: Andrew Child MBE

Finance and

Infrastructure

Local Governance Chairs Advisory Forum Audit & Risk Committee
Audit & Risk
Chair: Sue Shelley

Committee

Chair: Naveen Judah

Standards Committee
Chair: Peter Castleton

Trust Pupil Parliament Cabinet

Nexus MAT - Central Trust Team

Chief Executive (Accounting) Officer: Warren Carratt Chief Finance Officer: Karen Smith

Academy Council

Chair: Ian Tankard

Academy CouncilChair: Claire Garbutt

Academy Council Chair: Emma Bellamy **Academy Council**

Chair: Sacha Schofield Chair:

Academy Council
Chair: Paul Burns

Academy Council
Chair: Joanne Grantham

ırns Chair: Joanne Grant

Abbey School

Executive Headteacher: Luci Windle **Bader Academy** Headteacher: Viki Drew Becton School

Executive Headteacher:
James Gibson

Beech SchoolHeadteacher: Neil Davies

Coppice SchoolHeadteacher: Natalie Swearman

Crags Community School
Headteacher:

Elizabeth Normington

Academy Council

Chair: Darren Dickinson

Academy Council Chair: Sacha Schofield **Academy Council** Chair: Gary Bullock **Academy Council**Acting Chair: Paula Williams

Academy Council Chair: Paula Williams **Academy Council** Chair: Richard Webster

Discovery Academy

Executive Headteacher: Luci Windle **Fountaindale Academy**

Headteacher: Christopher Evans Heatherwood School Academy Council

Executive Headteacher:
Lisa Suter

Hilltop School

Headteacher: Rob Mulvey **Kelford School**

Headteacher: Sarah Mulhall **Kenwood Academy**

Headteacher: Richard Hadfield

Academy Council

Chair: Sacha Schofield

Academy Council
Chair: Sacha Schofield

Academy Council
Chair: Ann Gyte

North Ridge Community
School

Headteacher: Sam MacDonald Pennine View School

Interim Headteacher: Leanne Camaish The Willows School

Headteacher: Rachael Booth