MAT Members

Mr. Andy Child MBE, Mr. Paul Girling, Mrs. Catherine Hall, Mr. Peter Leach, Mrs. Angham Ahmed



Board of Directors/Trustees

Mr. Andy Child MBE (Chair and Member)
Mrs. Rachel Potts (Vice Chair)
Mrs. Gillian Askew (Director)
Mr. Steve Booth (Director)
Mr. Peter Castleton (Director)
Mr. Naveen Judah (Director)
Mr. Ray Palmer (Director)
Mrs. Sue Shelley (Director)
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT

Audit & Risk Committee

Mrs. Sue Shelley (Chair)
Mr. Steve Booth (Director)
Mrs. Rachel Potts (Director)
Mr. Ray Palmer (Director)
Mr. Naveen Judah (Director)
Mr. James Kelly (Advisor)

Central Nexus MAT Staff

Mr. Warren Carratt (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Joel Hardwick (Assistant CEO – Strategy & Partnerships) Mrs. Jacky Tattershall (Assistant CEO – Quality Assurance & Improvement) Mr. Robert Mulvey (Consultant Head - SEND) Mrs. Michelle Hill (Phonics & Reading Consultant) Mrs. Karen Smith (Chief Finance Officer) Mrs. Lynda Billard (Assistant Chief Finance Officer) Mr. Richard Hinchliffe (Assistant Chief Finance Officer) Mr. Ian Hitchman (Assistant Chief Finance Officer) Mrs. Angela Bolton (Assistant Chief Finance Officer) Mr. Andrew Hiles (Finance & Compliance Officer) Mrs. Gaynor Bailey (Corporate Finance Officer) Mrs. Ross Gaynor (Corporate Finance Officer) Mr. Richard Webster (Strategic Development Lead) Mrs. Michelle Smith (HR Manager) Mrs. Joanna Hedge (HR Consultant) Mrs. Nicola Darby (HR Consultant) Ms. Emma Heyes (Corporate Governance & Projects Lead) Mr. Nathan Bingham (Head of Digital Technology) Mr. Craig Hollings (ICT Systems Engineer) Mr. Joseph James (ICT Systems Engineer) Mr. Declan Kiely (ICT Systems Engineer)

Mr. Richard White (Performance & Systems Officer)
Mrs. Maria Simpson (Governance & HR Support Officer)
Mr Barry-John Simmons (Governance Clerk)
Mrs. Victoria Morris (Partnerships & Family Support Lead)
Miss. Amanda Hobson (Extended Schools Service Manager)
Mrs. Jessica McArdle (Extended Services Coordinator)
Miss. Lauren Oakley (Family Partnerships Senior Administrator)
Miss. Megan Barber (Family Partnerships Apprentice)

Standards Committee

Mr. Andy Child (Director) Mr. Peter Castleton (Director) Mrs. Gillian Askew (Director) Mrs. Rachael Booth (Advisor)

<u>Local Governing Body – Abbey School</u>

Mrs Alison Warner (Chair)
Mrs. Sonia Seymour-Thackery
Miss. Sue Hodgkinson (Parent)
Mrs. Janine Brullo (Parent)
Ms. Dawn Jeffery (Parent)
Mr. Ian Tankard (Parent)
Mr. Jim McIntosh
Mrs. Ivy Dorchester-Brown
Ms. Louise Abbott (Staff)
Ms. Tayla Hamilton (Staff)
Mrs. Luci Windle (Executive Headteacher)

Abbey School Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Luci Windle (Executive Headteacher)
Mr. Wayne Askham (Head of School)
Ms. Rachel Yorke (Assistant)
Ms. Jill Newbolt (Assistant)
Mrs. Liz Shimwell (Assistant)
Ms. Rachel Lang (Associate Assistant)

Bader Academy Council

Mr. Warren Carratt (Chair)
Mrs. Jacky Tattershall
Ms. Lynn Olsen (Staff)
Ms. Abigail Hirst (Staff)
Mrs. Leanne Bradley (Parent)
Mr. Scott Spence-Hill (Parent)

Mr. Karl O'Reilly (Executive Headteacher)

Bader School Senior Leadership Team

Mr. Karl O'Reilly (Executive Headteacher) Mrs. Viki Drew (Head of School) VACANT (Deputy Head) Ms. Kirsty Marris (Assistant) Ms. Laura Ward (Assistant)

Intervention Board Becton School

Mr. Joel Hardwick (Chair) Mr. David Poulsom Ms. Jenny Ashton (Parent) Ms. Sapphire Johnson Mr. James Gibson (Executive Headteacher)

Becton School Senior

Leadership Team

Mr. James Gibson (Executive Headteacher)
Ms. Mel Kilner (Head of School)
Mr. Richard Hadfield (Head of School)
Mr. Gray Smith (Deputy Head)
Mr. Mark Connaughton (Assistant)
Mrs. Caroline Hague (Assistant)
Ms. Jenny Hair (Assistant)
Mr. Matt Hallam (Assistant)
Mrs. Karon Ransom (Assistant)
Ms. Sarah Robinson (Safeguarding Lead)

Local Governing Body

Coppice School
Mr. Paul Burns (Chair)
Ms. Paula Fraser (Parent)
Ms. Zenab Khan (Parent)
Ms. Kathryn Deacey
Mr. Damon Stead
Ms. Sara Johnston
Ms. Bev Fox-Norris (Staff)
Vacant (Staff)
Mr. Karl O'Reilly (Executive Headteacher)

Coppice School Senior Leadership Team

Mr. Karl O'Reilly (Executive Headteacher)
Mrs. Natalie Swearman (Head of School)
Mrs. Tracey Conlon (Deputy)

Local Governing Body Crags School Ms. Joanne Grantham (Chair) Ms. Michelle Thompson Mr. Richard Bailey Vacant (Parent) Mrs Katie Hunter (Parent) Ms. Amy Moore (Staff) Mr. Tom Vickers (Staff) Ms. Elizabeth Normington (Headteacher)

<u>Crags School Senior</u> <u>Leadership Team</u>

Ms. Elizabeth Normington (Headteacher)
Ms. Rebecca Lowe (Assistant)
Mrs. Robyn Vickers (Assistant)
Ms. Emma Waddington (Assistant)
Mrs. Teresa Struggles (Safeguarding
Lead)





Local Governing Body Heatherwood School

Mr. Gary Bullock (Chair & Parent Governor) Mr. Marc Bratcher Ms. Fiona Kirkham Vacant (Staff) Ms. Melanie Pidgeon (Parent) Ms. Anne-Marie O'Dell (Staff)

Mrs. Lisa Suter (Executive Headteacher)

Local Governing Body Hilltop School

Vacant (Chair)
Mrs. Sandra Rosado (Parent)
Miss. Hannah Weinhold
Mrs. Ruth Milburn
Ms. Gaynor Higham (Staff)
Mr. Christopher Spowage (Staff)
Vacant (Parent)
Ms. Cathryn Tansey (Parent)
Mrs. Sharron Biggin
Mrs Fiona Featherstone
Mr. Dave Burdett (Headteacher)

Local Governing Body Kelford School

Ms. Pamela Smith (Chair)
Mr. Philip Knight
Mr. Callum Overfield
Mrs. Victoria Hawksley
Ms. Rachael Leach (Staff)
Vacant (Staff)
Ms. Lynn Heeley (Parent)
Ms. Samantha Crookes (Parent)
Ms. Simone Heald
Mrs. Kari Anson (Headteacher)

Local Governing Body North Ridge Community School

Mrs. Rachel Potts (Chair)
Ms. Claire Garbutt
Ms. Jacky Tattershall
Mrs. Rachel Potts
Ms. Susan Kenny (Staff)
Ms. Jade Soler-Alcaraz (Staff)
Mr. Jim Phillips (Parent)
Vacant (Parent)
Mrs. Lisa Suter (Executive Headteacher)

Local Governing Body Pennine View School

Miss. Emma Heyes (Chair)
Mrs. Carol Lawrie
Mr. Chris Rowse
Mrs. Sally MacDonald
Mrs. Natasha Ellison (Staff)
Ms. Kelly-Ann Robinson (Parent)
Miss. Kirsty Waddington (Parent)
Miss. Catherine McLaughlin
Ms. Sarah Mulhall (Headteacher)

<u>Heatherwood School Senior</u> <u>Leadership Team</u>

Mrs. Lisa Suter (Executive Headteacher) Mrs. Bridget Coy (Head of School) Mr. Daryl Bennett (Deputy)

Hilltop School Senior Leadership Team

Mr. Dave Burdett (Headteacher) Miss. Claire Rose (Deputy) Ms. Joanne Grantham (Deputy) Miss. Amanda France (Assistant)

Kelford School Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Kari Anson (Headteacher) Mrs. Catherine Bentley (Deputy) Mr. Carl Haag (Assistant) Mrs. Sharon Wainwright (Assistant)

North Ridge School Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Lisa Suter (Executive Headteacher)
Mr. Sam MacDonald (Deputy Headteacher)
Mr. Chris Evans (Deputy)
Ms. Cass Heyes (Safeguarding Lead)

Pennine View School Senior Leadership Team

Ms. Sarah Mulhall (Headteacher) Ms. Heather Partington (Deputy) Mr. Carl Cousins (Deputy)