MAT Members

Mr. Andy Child MBE, Mr. Paul Girling, Mrs. Catherine Hall, Mr. Peter Leach, Mrs. Angham Ahmed

Board of Directors/Trustees

Mr. Andy Child MBE (Chair and Member) Mrs. Rachel Potts (Vice Chair) Mrs. Gillian Askew (Director) Mr. Steve Booth (Director) Mr. Peter Castleton (Director) Mr. Naveen Judah (Director) Mr. Ray Palmer (Director) Mrs. Sue Shelley (Director) VACANT VACANT VACANT

Central Nexus MAT Staff

Mr. Warren Carratt (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Joel Hardwick (Assistant CEO – Strategy & Partnerships) Mrs. Jacky Tattershall (Assistant CEO – Quality Assurance & Improvement) Mr. Robert Mulvey (Consultant Head - SEND) Mrs. Michelle Hill (Phonics & Reading Consultant) Mrs. Karen Smith (Chief Finance Officer) Mrs. Lynda Billard (Assistant Chief Finance Officer) Mr. Richard Hinchliffe (Assistant Chief Finance Officer) Mr. Ian Hitchman (Assistant Chief Finance Officer) Mrs. Angela Bolton (Assistant Chief Finance Officer) Mr. Andrew Hiles (Finance & Compliance Officer) Mrs. Gaynor Bailey (Corporate Finance Officer) Mrs. Ross Gaynor (Corporate Finance Officer) Mr. Richard Webster (Strategic Development Lead) Mrs. Michelle Smith (HR Manager) Mrs. Joanna Hedge (HR Consultant) Mrs. Nicola Darby (HR Consultant) Ms. Emma Heyes (Corporate Governance & Projects Lead) Mr. Nathan Bingham (Head of Digital Technology) Mr. Craig Hollings (ICT Systems Engineer) Mr. Joseph James (ICT Systems Engineer) Mr. Declan Kiely (ICT Systems Engineer) Mr. Richard White (Performance & Systems Officer) Mrs. Maria Simpson (Governance & HR Support Officer) Mr Barry-John Simmons (Governance Clerk) Mrs. Victoria Morris (Partnerships & Family Support Lead) Miss. Amanda Hobson (Extended Schools Service Manager) Mrs. Jessica McArdle (Extended Services Coordinator) Miss. Lauren Oakley (Family Partnerships Senior Administrator) Miss. Megan Barber (Family Partnerships Apprentice)

Intervention Board Becton School

Mr. Joel Hardwick (Chair) Mr. David Poulsom Ms. Jenny Ashton (Parent) Ms. Sapphire Johnson Mr. James Gibson (Executive Headteacher)

Becton School Senior Leadership Team Mr. James Gibson (Executive Headteacher)

Ms. Mel Kilner (Head of School) Mr. Richard Hadfield (Head of School) Mr. Gray Smith (Deputy Head) Mr. Mark Connaughton (Assistant) Mrs. Caroline Hague (Assistant) Ms. Jenny Hair (Assistant) Mr. Matt Hallam (Assistant) Mrs. Karon Ransom (Assistant) Ms. Sarah Robinson (Safeguarding Lead)

Local Governing Body **Coppice School** Mr. Paul Burns (Chair) Ms. Paula Fraser (Parent) Ms. Zenab Khan (Parent) Ms. Kathryn Deacey Mr. Damon Stead Ms. Sara Johnston Ms. Bev Fox-Norris (Staff) cant (Staff) Mr. Karl O'Reilly (Executive Headteacher)

Coppice School Senior Leadership Team

Mr. Karl O'Reilly (Executive Headteacher) Mrs. Natalie Swearman (Head of School) Mrs. Tracey Conlon (Deputy)

Audit & Risk Committee

Mrs. Sue Shelley (Chair) Mr. Steve Booth (Director) Mrs. Rachel Potts (Director) Mr. Ray Palmer (Director) Mr. Naveen Judah (Director) Mr. James Kelly (Advisor)

Local Governing Body – Abbey School

Mrs Alison Warner (Chair) Mrs. Sonia Seymour-Thackery Miss. Sue Hodgkinson (Parent) Mrs. Janine Brullo (Parent) Ms. Dawn Jeffery (Parent) Mr. Ian Tankard (Parent) Mr. Jim McIntosh Mrs. Ivy Dorchester-Brown Ms. Louise Abbott (Staff) Ms. Tayla Hamilton (Staff) Mrs. Luci Windle (Executive Headteacher)

Abbey School Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Luci Windle (Executive Headteacher) Mr. Wayne Askham (Head of School) Ms. Rachel Yorke (Assistant) Ms. Jill Newbolt (Assistant) Mrs. Liz Shimwell (Assistant) Ms. Rachel Lang (Associate Assistant)

Bader Academy Council

Mr. Warren Carratt (Chair) Mrs. Jacky Tattershall Ms. Lvnn Ölsen (Staff) Ms. Abigail Hirst (Staff) Ms. Leanne Bradley (Parent) Mr. Scott Spence-Hill (Parent)

Mr. Karl O'Reilly (Executive Headteacher)

Bader School Senior Leadership Team

Mr. Karl O'Reilly (Executive Headteacher) Mrs. Viki Drew (Head of School) VACANT (Deputy Head) Ms. Kirsty Marris (Assistant) Ms. Laura Ward (Assistant)

Caring **Child-Centred**Fam **Empowering** Inclusive



Standards Committee

Mr. Andy Child (Director) Mr. Peter Castleton (Director) Mrs. Gillian Askew (Director) Mrs. Rachael Booth (Advisor)

Local Governing Body Crags School Ms. Joanne Grantham (Chair) Ms. Michelle Thompson Mr. Richard Bailey Vacant (Parent) Mrs Katie Hunter (Parent) Ms. Amy Moore (Staff) Mr. Tom Vickers (Staff) Mr. Linford Nije Ms. Elizabeth Normington (Headteacher)

Crags School Senior Leadership Team

Ms. Elizabeth Normington (Headteacher) Ms. Rebecca Lowe (Assistant) Mrs. Robyn Vickers (Assistant) Ms. Emma Waddington (Assistant) Mrs. Teresa Struggles (Safeguarding Lead)

Caring Nurturing Child-Centred Family-Focused EncouragingEnriching Empowering Passionate Inclusive



