



**MAT Members** 

**Board of Directors/Trustees** 

Chair: Andrew Child MBE

**Local Governance Chairs Advisory Forum** 

Audit & Risk Committee
Audit & Risk
Chair: Sue Shelley

Finance and
Infrastructure
Committee
Chair: Naveen Judah

**Standards Committee**Chair: Peter Castleton

Trust Pupil Cabinet
Chair: Chief Executive
Officer

**Staff Parliament**Chair: Chief Executive
Officer

Nexus MAT – Statutory post holders

Chief Executive (Accounting) Officer: Warren Carratt Chief Finance Officer: Karen Smith

Academy Council
Chair: Ian Tankard

**Academy Council**Chair: Claire Garbutt

**Academy Council** Chair: Emma Bellamy Academy Council
Chair: Sacha Schofield

Academy Council
Chair: Paul Burns

**Academy Council** Chair: Joanne Grantham

**Abbey School** 

Executive Headteacher: Luci Windle **Bader Academy** Headteacher: Viki Drew **Becton School**Executive Headteacher:
James Gibson

**Beech Academy**Executive Headteacher:

**Coppice School** Headteacher: Natalie Swearman Crags Community School Headteacher: Elizabeth Normington

**Academy Council** 

Chair: Darren Dickinson

**Academy Council** Chair: Sacha Schofield Academy Council
Chair: Gary Bullock

**Academy Council**Acting Chair: Paula Williams

Neil Davies

Academy Council
Chair: Paula Williams

Academy Council
Chair: Richard Webster

**Discovery Academy** 

Executive Headteacher: Luci Windle Fountaindale School Headteacher: Christopher Evans Heatherwood School Headteacher: Lyndsey Proctor **Hilltop School** Headteacher: Rob Mulvey

**Kelford School** Headteacher: Sarah Mulhall **Kenwood Academy**Executive Headteacher:
Richard Hadfield

**Academy Council** Chair: Sacha Schofield

Academy Council
Chair: Sacha Schofield

Chair: Ann Gyte

**Academy Council** 

North Ridge Community School

Headteacher: Sam MacDonald Pennine View School Headteacher: Carl Cousins

The Willows School

Headteacher: Rachael Booth